My Restful Saturday

Nothing’s better than relaxing and doing what you love on a Saturday. My one particular Saturday, today, is a good one. How do I get through it? I don’t go out, I don’t party, I just appreciate what I have that lies in my room. I must say, the view does help me NOT become depressed.

IMG_20150815_135840

The sky’s so bright, everything inside my room looks dark on a camera.

IMG_20150815_135835

I celebrate my morning and afternoon by playing my favourite tunes on this harmonica that belongs to my dad. Well, whatever tune comes to my mind, really.

IMG_20150815_135715

Ah yes, the memory book. Everything (tickets etc.) in my journal is in here now, remember?

IMG_20150815_135736_Fotor

Just needed to add a few things in there.

IMG_20150815_135746

Of course, imgur.com, music, reddit, facebook. Yeah, yeah, keeping myself updated with things all the time.

Lastly, I play drums for a school production. We’re doing Beauty and the Beast. Of course you’ll know what that is. Who doesn’t? Even though it ends at like 10pm, I enjoy it so much.

Leave a Reply

